Board Members

The Luxembourg Space Agency Foundation is supervised by its Board of Directors, which comprises six members and is under the presidency of Mario Grotz, Director General for Industry, Technology and Research at Ministry of Economy. 

  • Mario Grotz

    President of the Board - Ministry of Economy
  • Romain Martin

    Vice-President of the Board - Ministry of Higher Education and Research
  • Michèle Bley

    Ministry of Economy
  • Guy Harles

    Ministry of State - Department of Medias, Connectivity and Digital Policiy
  • Nicolas Jost

    Ministry of Finance
  • Magali Vaissière

    Former Director of Telecommunications & Integrated Applications at European Space Agency - ESA

Last update